Brandi Rae's School Of Dance Logo
 
A Dance School with All the Right Moves
 
 
Call Us Today:
 
116 Cochituate Rd., Framingham, MA 01701 | info@brandiraesschoolofdance.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar: Fall 2017 - Spring 2018


FALL 2017 Classes Begin Monday, September 11th!
 
Sign up via mail or come to OPEN REGISTRATION on SUNDAY, AUGUST 27 from 2:00 -6:00 PM.
 
 
Calendar generally follows the Framingham Public School Calendar. However, there are some exceptions so please check website Calendar for updates and changes! If the Framingham Public Schools cancel school for reasons such as snow or other inclement weather, the dance school will also cancel all classes that start before 3:00 PM. Classes starting after 3:00 PM will most likely be cancelled, but call the studio for confirmation because there is a possibility that classes may be held. Saturday and Sunday classes must call the studio to check for cancellations.
Calendar and Dates are Subject to Change.
Check Calendar periodically for changes and updates.
 
 
 
IMPORTANT DATES
Open Registration Day
Sunday, August 27 from 2-6PM
Payment for Session I due by
Friday, September 1
Session I Begins
Monday, September 11
Costume Deposits due by
Friday, November 15
Payment for Session II due by
Monday, January 1
Session II Begins
~ Mid January-Dates vary according to day of week
Costume Balances due by
Thursday, February 1
Classes End
Late May/Early June
********
DRESS REHEARSAL - Friday, June 8, 2018
@ Natick High School
RECITAL - Saturday, June 9, 2018
@ Natick High School
 
HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES
Thurs. Sept. 21 & Fri. Sept. 22 - Rosh Hashanah
Sat. Sept. 30 - Yom Kippur
Mon. Oct. 9 - Columbus Day
Tues. Nov. 7 - WE ARE OPEN!!!!
Fri. November 10 - Veteran's Day
Wed. Nov 22 thru Sun. Nov 26 - Thanksgiving
Fri. Dec. 22 thru Mon. Jan 1 - Winter Break
Mon. Jan. 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Fri. Feb. 16 thru Fri. Feb. 23 - February Break
Fri. March 30 - Good Friday

Sun. April 1 - Easter
Sat. April 14 thru Fri. April 20 - April Break
Mon. May 28 - Memorial Day