Brandi Rae's School Of Dance Logo
 
A Dance School with All the Right Moves
 
 
Call Us Today:
 
116 Cochituate Rd., Framingham, MA 01701 | info@brandiraesschoolofdance.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar: Fall 2016 - Spring 2017


FALL 2016 Classes Begin Sunday, September 11th!
 
Sign up via mail or come to OPEN REGISTRATION on SUNDAY, AUGUST 28 from 2:00 -6:00 PM.
 
 
Calendar generally follows the Framingham Public School Calendar. However, there are some exceptions so please check website Calendar for updates and changes! If the Framingham Public Schools cancel school for reasons such as snow or other inclement weather, the dance school will also cancel all classes that start before 3:00 PM. Classes starting after 3:00 PM will most likely be cancelled, but call the studio for confirmation because there is a possibility that classes may be held. Saturday and Sunday classes must call the studio to check for cancellations.
Calendar and Dates are Subject to Change.
Check Calendar periodically for changes and updates.
 
 
 
IMPORTANT DATES
Open Registration Day
Sunday, August 28 from 2-6PM
Payment for Session I due by
Thursday, September 1
Session I Begins
Sunday, September 11
Costume Deposits due by
Tuesday, November 1
Payment for Session II due by
Sunday, January 1
Session II Begins
~ Mid January-Dates vary according to day of week
Costume Balances due by
Wednesday, February 1
Classes End
Late May/Early June
********
DRESS REHEARSAL - Friday, June 9
@ Natick High School
RECITAL - Saturday, June 10
@ Natick High School
 
HOLIDAYS - NO CLASSES
Sun & Mon & Tues Oct. 2 & 3 & 4 - Rosh Hashanah
Mon. October 10 - Columbus Day
Tues. October 11 - Professional Dev. / (Yom Kippur)
Wed. October 12 - Yom Kippur
Fri. November 11 - Veteran's Day
Wed. Nov 23 thru Sun. Nov 27 - Thanksgiving
Thurs. Dec. 22 thru Mon. Jan 2 - Winter Break
Mon. January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sat Feb. 18 thru Fri. Feb. 24 – February Break
Fri. April 14 - Good Friday
Sat. April 15 thru Fri. April 21 – April Break
Mon. May 29– Memorial Day